Command Staff

Glenn Theobald, Esq., Sheriff's Legal Affairs & Chief of Staff
grtheobald@sheriff.martin.fl.us
(772) 220-7000

Anthony Renganeschi, Director, Staff Inspections & Accreditation Section 
anrenganeschi@sheriff.martin.fl.us
(772) 220-7064

Brian Gervais, Director, Professional Standards Section
begervais@sheriff.martin.fl.us
(772) 220-7080

Major Casey Szparaga, Director, Corrections Department & Jail
cjszparaga@sheriff.martin.fl.us
(772) 220-7200

Captain Ed Kirkpatrick, Administrative Services Division
eekirkpatrick@sheriff.martin.fl.us
(772) 220-7070

Captain Mike Ewing, Special Operations Division
msewing@sheriff.martin.fl.us
(772) 220-7160

Captain Jeff Townsend, East County Operations Division
jctownsend@sheriff.martin.fl.us
(772) 220-7152

Captain Jenell Atlas, West County Operations Division
jcatlas@sheriff.martin.fl.us
(772) 220-7014

Captain John Cummings, Criminal Investigations Division
jdcummings@sheriff.martin.fl.us
(772) 220-7060

Captain Brian Bergen, Administrative Support Division
bsbergen@sheriff.martin.fl.us
(772) 220-7196

Captain Wes Starling, Court Services Division
wmstarling@sheriff.martin.fl.us
(772) 220-7194

Captain Patricia Oslager, Corrections Operations Division
paoslager@sheriff.martin.fl.us
(772) 220-7200

Captain Robert Haberkorn, Corrections Administrative Division
rahaberkorn@sheriff.martin.fl.us
(772) 220-7200