Command Staff

Chief Deputy Glenn Theobald, Esq.,
Sheriff's Legal Affairs
& Chief of Staff
grtheobald@sheriff.martin.fl.us
(772) 220-7000


 


Major Robert Seaman, Deprtment of Law Enforcement
rbseaman@sheriff.martin.fl.us
(772) 220-7003

Major Wes Starling, Corrections Department & Jail
wmstarling@sheriff.martin.fl.us
(772) 220-7200

Chief Operating Officer, Kevin Youngblood, Department of Administration
kjyoungblood@sheriff.martin.fl.us
(772) 220-7000

Commander Anthony Renganeshi, Professional Standards Bureau
anrenganeschi@sheriff.martin.fl.us
(772) 220-7064

Captain Brian Bergen, Special Operations Division
bsbergen@sheriff.martin.fl.us
(772) 220-7196

Captain John Budenseik, Uniform Patrol Division
jmbudenseik@sheriff.martin.fl.us
(772) 220-7152

Captain John Cummings, Criminal Investigations Division
jdcummings@sheriff.martin.fl.us
(772) 220-7060

Captain Jason Ward, Community Operations Division
cjward@sheriff.martin.fl.us
(772) 220-7000

Captain John Perez, Administrative Operations Division
jlperez@sheriff.martin.fl.us
(772) 220-7196

Captain Patricia Oslager, Corrections Department & Jail
paoslager@sheriff.martin.fl.us
(772) 220-7200