Command Staff

Glenn Theobald, Esq.,
Sheriff's Legal Affairs
& Chief of Staff
grtheobald@sheriff.martin.fl.us
(772) 220-7000


 


Anthony Renganeschi, Director, Staff Inspections & Accreditation Section 
anrenganeschi@sheriff.martin.fl.us
(772) 220-7064

Brian Gervais, Director, Professional Standards Section
begervais@sheriff.martin.fl.us
(772) 220-7080

Major Casey Szparaga, Director, Corrections Department & Jail
cjszparaga@sheriff.martin.fl.us
(772) 220-7200

Captain Robert Seaman, Administrative Services Division
rbseaman@sheriff.martin.fl.us
(772) 220-7070

Captain Brian Bergan, Special Operations Division
bsbergan@sheriff.martin.fl.us
(772) 220-7160

Captain John Budenseik, East County Operations Division
jmbudenseik@sheriff.martin.fl.us
(772) 220-7152

West County Operations Division

(772) 220-7014

Captain John Cummings, Criminal Investigations Division
jdcummings@sheriff.martin.fl.us
(772) 220-7060

Captain Wes Starling, Administrative Support Division
wmstarling@sheriff.martin.fl.us
(772) 220-7196

Captain Jeff Townsend, Court Services Division
jctownsend@sheriff.martin.fl.us
(772) 220-7194

Captain Patricia Oslager, Corrections Operations Division
paoslager@sheriff.martin.fl.us
(772) 220-7200

Captain Robert Haberkorn, Corrections Administrative Division
rahaberkorn@sheriff.martin.fl.us
(772) 220-7200