Command Staff

Chief Deputy Glenn Theobald, Esq.,
Sheriff's Legal Affairs
& Chief of Staff
grtheobald@sheriff.martin.fl.us
(772) 220-7000


 


Major Robert Seaman, Deprtment of Law Enforcement
rbseaman@sheriff.martin.fl.us
(772) 220-7003

Major Casey Szparaga, Corrections Department & Jail
cjszparaga@sheriff.martin.fl.us
(772) 220-7200

Chief Operating Officer, Kevin Youngblood, Department of Administration
kjyoungblood@sheriff.martin.fl.us
(772) 220-7000

Commander Anthony Renganeshi, Professional Standards Bureau
anrenganeschi@sheriff.martin.fl.us
(772) 220-7064

Captain Brian Bergen, Special Operations Division
bsbergen@sheriff.martin.fl.us
(772) 220-7196

Captain John Budenseik, Uniform Patrol Division
jmbudenseik@sheriff.martin.fl.us
(772) 220-7152

Captain John Cummings, Criminal Investigations Division
jdcummings@sheriff.martin.fl.us
(772) 220-7060

Captain John Perez, Community Operations Division
jlperez@sheriff.martin.fl.us
(772) 220-7000

Captain Wes Starling, Administrative Operations Division
wmstarling@sheriff.martin.fl.us
(772) 220-7196

Captain Jeff Townsend, Court Services & Training Division
jctownsend@sheriff.martin.fl.us
(772) 220-7194

Captain Patricia Oslager, Corrections Operations Division
paoslager@sheriff.martin.fl.us
(772) 220-7200

Captain Robert Haberkorn, Corrections Administrative Division
rahaberkorn@sheriff.martin.fl.us
(772) 220-7200